Contact Us

Contact Information

Leon Jordaan(KZN)

082 227 8857

leon@law24sa.co.za

 

Willie Reyneke(Gauteng)

074 699 8773

willie@law24sa.co.za

 

Melissa Raubenheimer(WC)

060 907 0029

melissa@law24sa.co.za

 

Dirk Haasbroek(WC)

082 729 7715

dirk@law24sa.co.za


Debbie O’Riordan(Overberg)

071 362 4129

debbie@law24sa.co.za

 

Martin Grobler

Managing Member PBSG Group SA

073 4475943

martin@law24sa.co.za

Members Information

3 Sarel Cilliers St
Kempenville
Bellville

 

Law 24 SA
member of the PBSG GROUP
REG NR 2009/068783/23

 

South Africa
Namibie
Botswana

Contact Us

Members 24-Hour Legal Line

Our In–HOUSE Attorneys are available 24-hours a day, ready to provide professional legal advice and information